Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3761 Train Route and Timetable

D3761 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3761 1 Liuzhou -- 17:09 0min
D3761 2 Laibin North 17:35 17:37 26min
D3761 3 Pingnan South 18:39 18:41 01h 30min
D3761 4 Wuzhou South 19:08 19:12 01h 59min
D3761 5 Nanjingkou 19:35 19:43 02h 26min
D3761 6 Zhaoqing East 20:13 20:15 03h 04min
D3761 7 Foshan West 20:35 20:40 03h 26min
D3761 8 Guangzhou South 21:00 -- 03h 51min