Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3759 Train Route and Timetable

D3759 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3759 1 Liuzhou -- 15:06 0min
D3759 2 Laibin North 15:31 15:33 25min
D3759 3 Guiping 16:23 16:25 01h 17min
D3759 4 Wuzhou South 17:01 17:05 01h 55min
D3759 5 Zhaoqing East 17:54 17:56 02h 48min
D3759 6 Foshan West 18:16 18:18 03h 10min
D3759 7 Guangzhou South 18:38 -- 03h 32min