Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3758 Train Route and Timetable

D3758 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Liuzhou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3758 1 Guangzhou South -- 12:37 0min
D3758 2 Sanshui South 13:04 13:07 27min
D3758 3 Zhaoqing East 13:20 13:22 43min
D3758 4 Yunfu East 13:43 13:45 01h 06min
D3758 5 Yunan 14:09 14:11 01h 32min
D3758 6 Wuzhou South 14:23 14:27 01h 46min
D3758 7 Pingnan South 14:53 14:59 02h 16min
D3758 8 Guiping 15:13 15:15 02h 36min
D3758 9 Guigang 15:34 15:36 02h 57min
D3758 10 Laibin North 16:13 16:15 03h 36min
D3758 11 Liuzhou 16:41 -- 04h 04min