Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3755 Train Route and Timetable

D3755 is a high speed train running from Liuzhou Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3755 1 Liuzhou -- 12:35 0min
D3755 2 Laibin North 13:01 13:03 26min
D3755 3 Guigang 13:40 13:42 01h 05min
D3755 4 Pingnan South 14:11 14:13 01h 36min
D3755 5 Tengxian 14:32 14:34 01h 57min
D3755 6 Wuzhou South 14:46 14:50 02h 11min
D3755 7 Yunan 15:02 15:04 02h 27min
D3755 8 Yunfu East 15:28 15:30 02h 53min
D3755 9 Zhaoqing East 15:50 15:52 03h 15min
D3755 10 Foshan West 16:11 16:14 03h 36min
D3755 11 Guangzhou South 16:34 -- 03h 59min