Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3746 Train Route and Timetable

D3746 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Fangchenggang North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3746 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:30 0min
D3746 2 Foshan West 16:49 16:51 19min
D3746 3 Sanshui South 17:03 17:15 33min
D3746 4 Zhaoqing East 17:28 17:30 58min
D3746 5 Yunan 18:11 18:13 01h 41min
D3746 6 Wuzhou South 18:25 18:27 01h 55min
D3746 7 Pingnan South 18:53 18:55 02h 23min
D3746 8 Guigang 19:24 19:26 02h 54min
D3746 9 Nanning East 20:10 20:30 03h 40min
D3746 10 Fangchenggang North 21:23 -- 04h 53min