Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3745 Train Route and Timetable

D3745 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3745 1 Nanning East -- 13:04 0min
D3745 2 Binyang 13:29 13:31 25min
D3745 3 Guigang 13:50 13:52 46min
D3745 4 Tengxian 14:35 14:37 01h 31min
D3745 5 Wuzhou South 14:49 14:53 01h 45min
D3745 6 Nanjingkou 15:16 15:19 02h 12min
D3745 7 Zhaoqing East 15:49 15:52 02h 45min
D3745 8 Foshan West 16:12 16:14 03h 08min
D3745 9 Guangzhou South 16:35 -- 03h 31min