Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3742 Train Route and Timetable

D3742 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3742 1 Guangzhou South -- 16:03 0min
D3742 2 Foshan West 16:21 16:26 18min
D3742 3 Nanjingkou 17:12 17:14 01h 09min
D3742 4 Wuzhou South 17:36 17:38 01h 33min
D3742 5 Pingnan South 18:03 18:11 02h 0min
D3742 6 Guiping 18:24 18:26 02h 21min
D3742 7 Guigang 18:45 18:53 02h 42min
D3742 8 Nanning East 19:35 19:56 03h 32min
D3742 9 Qinzhou East 20:30 20:32 04h 27min
D3742 10 Beihai 21:00 -- 04h 57min