Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3737 Train Route and Timetable

D3737 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3737 1 Beihai -- 17:44 0min
D3737 2 Hepu 17:57 17:59 13min
D3737 3 Qinzhou East 18:25 18:29 41min
D3737 4 Nanning East 19:13 19:37 01h 29min
D3737 5 Guiping 20:34 20:36 02h 50min
D3737 6 Tengxian 21:05 21:07 03h 21min
D3737 7 Wuzhou South 21:19 21:22 03h 35min
D3737 8 Yunfu East 21:54 22:00 04h 10min
D3737 9 Zhaoqing East 22:20 22:22 04h 36min
D3737 10 Foshan West 22:43 22:45 04h 59min
D3737 11 Guangzhou South 23:05 -- 05h 21min