Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3735 Train Route and Timetable

D3735 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3735 1 Guangzhou South -- 14:30 0min
D3735 2 Foshan West 14:49 14:51 19min
D3735 3 Zhaoqing East 15:12 15:14 42min
D3735 4 Nanjingkou 15:45 15:47 01h 15min
D3735 5 Wuzhou South 16:09 16:14 01h 39min
D3735 6 Pingnan South 16:40 16:42 02h 10min
D3735 7 Guigang 17:11 17:13 02h 41min
D3735 8 Binyang 17:34 17:36 03h 04min
D3735 9 Nanning East 18:02 18:27 03h 32min
D3735 10 Qinzhou East 19:09 19:11 04h 39min
D3735 11 Beihai 19:47 -- 05h 17min