Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3729 Train Route and Timetable

D3729 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3729 1 Beihai -- 15:50 0min
D3729 2 Qinzhou East 16:25 16:27 35min
D3729 3 Nanning East 17:10 17:31 01h 20min
D3729 4 Binyang 17:56 17:58 02h 06min
D3729 5 Guiping 18:34 18:36 02h 44min
D3729 6 Tengxian 19:05 19:07 03h 15min
D3729 7 Wuzhou South 19:19 19:25 03h 29min
D3729 8 Yunan 19:37 19:39 03h 47min
D3729 9 Yunfu East 20:03 20:05 04h 13min
D3729 10 Sanshui South 20:34 20:36 04h 44min
D3729 11 Guangzhou 21:04 -- 05h 14min