Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3726 Train Route and Timetable

D3726 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3726 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:53 0min
D3726 2 Foshan West 12:12 12:14 19min
D3726 3 Zhaoqing East 12:35 12:37 42min
D3726 4 Yunan 13:18 13:25 01h 25min
D3726 5 Wuzhou South 13:37 13:40 01h 44min
D3726 6 Pingnan South 14:06 14:08 02h 13min
D3726 7 Guigang 14:37 14:40 02h 44min
D3726 8 Nanning East 15:23 15:52 03h 30min
D3726 9 Qinzhou East 16:34 16:36 04h 41min
D3726 10 Hepu 17:03 17:05 05h 10min
D3726 11 Beihai 17:19 -- 05h 26min