Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3725 Train Route and Timetable

D3725 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3725 1 Beihai -- 15:33 0min
D3725 2 Hepu 15:45 15:47 12min
D3725 3 Qinzhou East 16:09 16:11 36min
D3725 4 Nanning East 16:50 17:13 01h 17min
D3725 5 Guiping 18:10 18:13 02h 37min
D3725 6 Tengxian 18:42 18:49 03h 09min
D3725 7 Wuzhou South 19:01 19:05 03h 28min
D3725 8 Yunfu East 19:39 19:41 04h 06min
D3725 9 Zhaoqing East 20:01 20:09 04h 28min
D3725 10 Foshan West 20:30 20:32 04h 57min
D3725 11 Guangzhou South 20:52 -- 05h 19min