Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3723 Train Route and Timetable

D3723 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3723 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:41 0min
D3723 2 Zhaoqing East 12:16 12:18 35min
D3723 3 Wuzhou South 13:07 13:09 01h 26min
D3723 4 Pingnan South 13:35 13:37 01h 54min
D3723 5 Guigang 14:06 14:08 02h 25min
D3723 6 Nanning East 14:52 15:16 03h 11min
D3723 7 Qinzhou East 15:53 15:55 04h 12min
D3723 8 Hepu 16:18 16:20 04h 37min
D3723 9 Beihai 16:33 -- 04h 52min