Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3722 Train Route and Timetable

D3722 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3722 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:41 0min
D3722 2 Zhaoqing East 12:16 12:18 35min
D3722 3 Wuzhou South 13:07 13:10 01h 26min
D3722 4 Pingnan South 13:36 13:38 01h 55min
D3722 5 Guigang 14:07 14:09 02h 26min
D3722 6 Nanning East 14:52 15:14 03h 11min
D3722 7 Qinzhou East 15:56 15:58 04h 15min
D3722 8 Beihai 16:34 -- 04h 53min