Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3721 Train Route and Timetable

D3721 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3721 1 Beihai -- 14:45 0min
D3721 2 Hepu 14:57 14:59 12min
D3721 3 Qinzhou East 15:21 15:23 36min
D3721 4 Nanning East 16:01 16:25 01h 16min
D3721 5 Guiping 17:24 17:26 02h 39min
D3721 6 Tengxian 17:55 17:57 03h 10min
D3721 7 Wuzhou South 18:09 18:12 03h 24min
D3721 8 Nanjingkou 18:35 18:41 03h 50min
D3721 9 Zhaoqing East 19:11 19:13 04h 26min
D3721 10 Foshan West 19:34 19:36 04h 49min
D3721 11 Guangzhou South 19:55 -- 05h 10min