Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3719 Train Route and Timetable

D3719 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3719 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:16 0min
D3719 2 Foshan West 10:34 10:36 18min
D3719 3 Zhaoqing East 10:56 10:58 40min
D3719 4 Wuzhou South 11:48 11:51 01h 32min
D3719 5 Tengxian 12:02 12:04 01h 46min
D3719 6 Guiping 12:31 12:33 02h 15min
D3719 7 Guigang 12:52 12:54 02h 36min
D3719 8 Nanning East 13:37 13:58 03h 21min
D3719 9 Qinzhou East 14:33 14:35 04h 17min
D3719 10 Beihai 15:05 -- 04h 49min