Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3718 Train Route and Timetable

D3718 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3718 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:21 0min
D3718 2 Zhaoqing East 10:56 10:58 35min
D3718 3 Wuzhou South 11:50 11:54 01h 29min
D3718 4 Tengxian 12:05 12:07 01h 44min
D3718 5 Guiping 12:34 12:41 02h 13min
D3718 6 Guigang 13:00 13:02 02h 39min
D3718 7 Nanning East 13:43 14:01 03h 22min
D3718 8 Qinzhou East 14:36 14:38 04h 15min
D3718 9 Beihai 15:08 -- 04h 47min