Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3717 Train Route and Timetable

D3717 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3717 1 Beihai -- 14:02 0min
D3717 2 Hepu 14:15 14:17 13min
D3717 3 Qinzhou East 14:43 14:45 41min
D3717 4 Nanning East 15:28 15:48 01h 26min
D3717 5 Guiping 16:45 16:47 02h 43min
D3717 6 Tengxian 17:16 17:18 03h 14min
D3717 7 Wuzhou South 17:30 17:33 03h 28min
D3717 8 Nanjingkou 17:57 17:59 03h 55min
D3717 9 Zhaoqing East 18:30 18:32 04h 28min
D3717 10 Foshan West 18:52 18:54 04h 50min
D3717 11 Guangzhou South 19:14 -- 05h 12min