Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3715 Train Route and Timetable

D3715 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3715 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:06 0min
D3715 2 Foshan West 10:25 10:27 19min
D3715 3 Zhaoqing East 10:48 10:50 42min
D3715 4 Wuzhou South 11:39 11:42 01h 33min
D3715 5 Pingnan South 12:08 12:10 02h 02min
D3715 6 Guiping 12:24 12:26 02h 18min
D3715 7 Guigang 12:45 12:47 02h 39min
D3715 8 Nanning East 13:30 13:50 03h 24min
D3715 9 Qinzhou East 14:27 14:29 04h 21min
D3715 10 Beihai 15:00 -- 04h 54min