Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3714 Train Route and Timetable

D3714 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3714 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:04 0min
D3714 2 Foshan West 10:22 10:24 18min
D3714 3 Zhaoqing East 10:45 10:47 41min
D3714 4 Wuzhou South 11:39 11:41 01h 35min
D3714 5 Pingnan South 12:06 12:08 02h 02min
D3714 6 Guiping 12:21 12:23 02h 17min
D3714 7 Guigang 12:42 12:45 02h 38min
D3714 8 Nanning East 13:26 13:46 03h 22min
D3714 9 Qinzhou East 14:21 14:27 04h 17min
D3714 10 Beihai 14:58 -- 04h 54min