Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3711 Train Route and Timetable

D3711 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3711 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:09 0min
D3711 2 Zhaoqing East 09:45 09:47 36min
D3711 3 Wuzhou South 10:38 10:41 01h 29min
D3711 4 Tengxian 10:52 10:54 01h 43min
D3711 5 Pingnan South 11:13 11:15 02h 04min
D3711 6 Guigang 11:44 11:46 02h 35min
D3711 7 Nanning East 12:30 12:48 03h 21min
D3711 8 Qinzhou East 13:25 13:27 04h 16min
D3711 9 Beihai 13:58 -- 04h 49min