Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3710 Train Route and Timetable

D3710 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3710 1 Guangzhou South -- 09:09 0min
D3710 2 Zhaoqing East 09:45 09:47 36min
D3710 3 Wuzhou South 10:38 10:42 01h 29min
D3710 4 Tengxian 10:53 10:55 01h 44min
D3710 5 Pingnan South 11:14 11:16 02h 05min
D3710 6 Guigang 11:45 11:47 02h 36min
D3710 7 Nanning East 12:30 12:49 03h 21min
D3710 8 Qinzhou East 13:31 13:33 04h 22min
D3710 9 Beihai 14:09 -- 05h 0min