Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3709 Train Route and Timetable

D3709 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3709 1 Beihai -- 09:32 0min
D3709 2 Qinzhou East 10:02 10:04 30min
D3709 3 Nanning East 10:42 11:03 01h 10min
D3709 4 Guigang 11:45 11:47 02h 13min
D3709 5 Wuzhou South 12:39 12:41 03h 07min
D3709 6 Yunan 12:53 13:05 03h 21min
D3709 7 Guangzhou South 14:20 -- 04h 48min