Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3706 Train Route and Timetable

D3706 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3706 1 Guangzhou South -- 08:37 0min
D3706 2 Foshan West 08:55 08:57 18min
D3706 3 Zhaoqing East 09:20 09:22 43min
D3706 4 Wuzhou South 10:12 10:15 01h 35min
D3706 5 Tengxian 10:26 10:33 01h 49min
D3706 6 Pingnan South 10:51 10:53 02h 14min
D3706 7 Nanning East 11:59 12:22 03h 22min
D3706 8 Qinzhou East 12:56 12:58 04h 19min
D3706 9 Beihai 13:26 -- 04h 49min