Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3705 Train Route and Timetable

D3705 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3705 1 Beihai -- 08:10 0min
D3705 2 Hepu 08:23 08:25 13min
D3705 3 Qinzhou East 08:51 08:53 41min
D3705 4 Nanning East 09:36 09:55 01h 26min
D3705 5 Guigang 10:37 10:39 02h 27min
D3705 6 Guiping 10:58 11:00 02h 48min
D3705 7 Tengxian 11:29 11:31 03h 19min
D3705 8 Wuzhou South 11:43 11:46 03h 33min
D3705 9 Yunan 11:59 12:01 03h 49min
D3705 10 Zhaoqing East 12:41 12:43 04h 31min
D3705 11 Guangzhou South 13:20 -- 05h 10min