Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3703 Train Route and Timetable

D3703 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3703 1 Foshan West -- 08:38 0min
D3703 2 Zhaoqing East 08:59 09:01 21min
D3703 3 Wuzhou South 09:50 09:53 01h 12min
D3703 4 Tengxian 10:04 10:06 01h 26min
D3703 5 Guiping 10:35 10:37 01h 57min
D3703 6 Guigang 10:56 10:58 02h 18min
D3703 7 Nanning East 11:41 12:05 03h 03min
D3703 8 Qinzhou East 12:47 12:49 04h 09min
D3703 9 Beihai 13:25 -- 04h 47min