Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3701 Train Route and Timetable

D3701 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3701 1 Beihai -- 08:55 0min
D3701 2 Hepu 09:08 09:11 13min
D3701 3 Qinzhou East 09:37 09:40 42min
D3701 4 Nanning East 10:23 10:45 01h 28min
D3701 5 Guigang 11:27 11:29 02h 32min
D3701 6 Guiping 11:48 11:50 02h 53min
D3701 7 Wuzhou South 12:27 12:30 03h 32min
D3701 8 Yunfu East 13:02 13:04 04h 07min
D3701 9 Zhaoqing East 13:24 13:26 04h 29min
D3701 10 Foshan West 13:46 13:50 04h 51min
D3701 11 Guangzhou South 14:11 -- 05h 16min