Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D37 Train Route and Timetable

D37 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Dalian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D37 1 Beijing -- 15:46 0min
D37 2 Tangshan North 16:56 17:01 01h 10min
D37 3 Qinhuangdao 18:13 18:16 02h 27min
D37 4 Shanhaiguan 18:36 18:44 02h 50min
D37 5 Huludao North 19:26 19:27 03h 40min
D37 6 Jinzhou South 19:44 19:45 03h 58min
D37 7 Panjin 20:20 20:22 04h 34min
D37 8 Bayuquan 21:06 21:07 05h 20min
D37 9 Wafangdian West 21:27 21:41 05h 41min
D37 10 Dalian North 22:09 -- 06h 23min