Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3691 Train Route and Timetable

D3691 is a high speed train running from Yinchuan Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3691 1 Yinchuan -- 19:50 0min
D3691 3 Huanxian 21:10 21:12 01h 20min
D3691 4 Qingyang 21:46 21:48 01h 56min
D3691 5 Binzhou East 22:18 22:20 02h 28min
D3691 6 Xian North 23:01 -- 03h 11min