Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. D368 Train Route Check

6 stops for No.“D368” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D368 1 Chengdu East -- 10:55 0min
D368 2 Tongnan 12:10 12:12 01h 15min
D368 3 Hechuan 12:37 12:40 01h 42min
D368 4 Chongqing North 13:05 13:13 02h 10min
D368 5 Fuling North 13:51 13:53 02h 56min
D368 6 Fengdu 14:12 -- 03h 17min