Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3679 Train Route and Timetable

D3679 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3679 1 Nanning East -- 09:44 0min
D3679 2 Guigang 10:26 10:28 42min
D3679 3 Pingnan South 10:57 10:59 01h 13min
D3679 4 Tengxian 11:18 11:20 01h 34min
D3679 5 Wuzhou South 11:32 11:36 01h 48min
D3679 6 Yunan 11:48 11:50 02h 04min
D3679 7 Yunfu East 12:14 12:16 02h 30min
D3679 8 Sanshui South 12:45 12:47 03h 01min
D3679 9 Foshan West 12:59 13:01 03h 15min
D3679 10 Guangzhou 13:23 -- 03h 39min