Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3663 Train Route and Timetable

D3663 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3663 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:38 0min
D3663 2 Foshan West 10:56 10:58 18min
D3663 3 Wuzhou South 12:02 12:04 01h 24min
D3663 4 Guiping 12:38 12:40 02h 0min
D3663 5 Guigang 12:59 13:01 02h 21min
D3663 6 Binyang 13:20 13:26 02h 42min
D3663 7 Nanning East 13:53 14:12 03h 15min
D3663 8 Qinzhou East 14:47 14:49 04h 09min
D3663 9 Beihai 15:19 -- 04h 41min