Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3662 Train Route and Timetable

D3662 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen Railway Station to Beihai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3662 1 Shenzhen -- 09:00 0min
D3662 2 Guangzhou 10:17 10:23 01h 17min
D3662 3 Foshan West 10:56 10:58 01h 56min
D3662 4 Wuzhou South 12:02 12:06 03h 02min
D3662 5 Nanning East 13:32 13:52 04h 32min
D3662 6 Beihai 14:50 -- 05h 50min