Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3661 Train Route and Timetable

D3661 is a high speed train running from Beihai Railway Station to Shenzhen Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3661 1 Beihai -- 15:45 0min
D3661 2 Nanning East 17:00 17:20 01h 15min
D3661 3 Guigang 18:02 18:04 02h 17min
D3661 4 Wuzhou South 18:56 19:00 03h 11min
D3661 5 Foshan West 20:05 20:11 04h 20min
D3661 6 Guangzhou 20:36 20:42 04h 51min
D3661 7 Shenzhen 21:51 -- 06h 06min