Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3657 Train Route and Timetable

D3657 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3657 1 Nanning East -- 07:02 0min
D3657 2 Tengxian 08:21 08:23 01h 19min
D3657 3 Wuzhou South 08:35 08:37 01h 33min
D3657 4 Nanjingkou 09:00 09:02 01h 58min
D3657 5 Zhaoqing East 09:32 09:34 02h 30min
D3657 6 Foshan West 09:54 09:56 02h 52min
D3657 7 Guangzhou South 10:16 -- 03h 14min