Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3655 Train Route and Timetable

D3655 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3655 1 Nanning East -- 14:24 0min
D3655 2 Guigang 15:04 15:06 40min
D3655 3 Tengxian 15:49 15:51 01h 25min
D3655 4 Wuzhou South 16:03 16:06 01h 39min
D3655 5 Yunfu East 16:41 16:43 02h 17min
D3655 6 Zhaoqing East 17:03 17:05 02h 39min
D3655 7 Sanshui South 17:18 17:24 02h 54min
D3655 8 Foshan West 17:35 17:37 03h 11min
D3655 9 Guangzhou South 17:56 -- 03h 32min