Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3645 Train Route and Timetable

D3645 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3645 1 Nanning East -- 19:54 0min
D3645 2 Binyang 20:19 20:21 25min
D3645 3 Guigang 20:42 20:44 48min
D3645 4 Pingnan South 21:13 21:15 01h 19min
D3645 5 Wuzhou South 21:42 21:44 01h 48min
D3645 6 Foshan West 22:49 22:52 02h 55min
D3645 7 Guangzhou South 23:12 -- 03h 18min