Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3643 Train Route and Timetable

D3643 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3643 1 Nanning East -- 19:20 0min
D3643 2 Guigang 20:02 20:04 42min
D3643 3 Guiping 20:23 20:25 01h 03min
D3643 4 Tengxian 20:54 20:56 01h 34min
D3643 5 Wuzhou South 21:08 21:10 01h 48min
D3643 6 Yunfu East 21:43 21:45 02h 23min
D3643 7 Zhaoqing East 22:05 22:07 02h 45min
D3643 8 Guangzhou South 22:44 -- 03h 24min