Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3641 Train Route and Timetable

D3641 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3641 1 Nanning East -- 18:40 0min
D3641 2 Guigang 19:22 19:24 42min
D3641 3 Pingnan South 19:53 19:55 01h 13min
D3641 4 Wuzhou South 20:22 20:25 01h 42min
D3641 5 Nanjingkou 20:48 20:50 02h 08min
D3641 6 Zhaoqing East 21:20 21:22 02h 40min
D3641 7 Foshan West 21:43 21:48 03h 03min
D3641 8 Guangzhou South 22:07 -- 03h 27min