Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3640 Train Route and Timetable

D3640 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3640 1 Guangzhou South -- 18:31 0min
D3640 2 Foshan West 18:49 18:51 18min
D3640 3 Zhaoqing East 19:12 19:14 41min
D3640 4 Yunfu East 19:35 19:37 01h 04min
D3640 5 Wuzhou South 20:09 20:11 01h 38min
D3640 6 Guiping 20:47 20:49 02h 16min
D3640 7 Guigang 21:08 21:11 02h 37min
D3640 8 Nanning East 21:54 -- 03h 23min