Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3639 Train Route and Timetable

D3639 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3639 1 Nanning East -- 17:47 0min
D3639 2 Binyang 18:12 18:18 25min
D3639 3 Guiping 18:55 18:57 01h 08min
D3639 4 Pingnan South 19:11 19:13 01h 24min
D3639 5 Tengxian 19:32 19:34 01h 45min
D3639 6 Yunfu East 20:20 20:28 02h 33min
D3639 7 Zhaoqing East 20:48 20:50 03h 01min
D3639 8 Foshan West 21:10 21:12 03h 23min
D3639 9 Guangzhou South 21:32 -- 03h 45min