Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3638 Train Route and Timetable

D3638 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3638 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:02 0min
D3638 2 Foshan West 19:21 19:24 19min
D3638 3 Sanshui South 19:36 19:39 34min
D3638 4 Zhaoqing East 19:52 19:54 50min
D3638 5 Yunan 20:35 20:39 01h 33min
D3638 6 Wuzhou South 20:51 21:00 01h 49min
D3638 7 Tengxian 21:11 21:13 02h 09min
D3638 8 Pingnan South 21:32 21:34 02h 30min
D3638 9 Guiping 21:48 21:50 02h 46min
D3638 10 Guigang 22:09 22:11 03h 07min
D3638 11 Nanning East 22:54 -- 03h 52min