Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3637 Train Route and Timetable

D3637 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3637 1 Nanning East -- 17:02 0min
D3637 2 Guigang 17:44 17:46 42min
D3637 3 Pingnan South 18:15 18:17 01h 13min
D3637 4 Wuzhou South 18:44 18:48 01h 42min
D3637 5 Yunan 19:01 19:03 01h 59min
D3637 6 Zhaoqing East 19:44 19:52 02h 42min
D3637 7 Sanshui South 20:04 20:08 03h 02min
D3637 8 Guangzhou South 20:36 20:43 03h 34min
D3637 9 Zhongshan 21:12 21:14 04h 10min
D3637 10 Zhuhai Gongbei 21:39 -- 04h 37min