Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3635 Train Route and Timetable

D3635 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3635 1 Nanning East -- 16:05 0min
D3635 2 Guigang 16:47 16:49 42min
D3635 3 Pingnan South 17:18 17:20 01h 13min
D3635 4 Tengxian 17:39 17:41 01h 34min
D3635 5 Wuzhou South 17:53 17:57 01h 48min
D3635 6 Zhaoqing East 18:46 18:49 02h 41min
D3635 7 Foshan West 19:09 19:13 03h 04min
D3635 8 Guangzhou South 19:33 -- 03h 28min