Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D3634 Train Route and Timetable

D3634 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3634 1 Guangzhou South -- 18:37 0min
D3634 2 Foshan West 18:55 18:58 18min
D3634 3 Sanshui South 19:09 19:11 32min
D3634 4 Zhaoqing East 19:24 19:26 47min
D3634 5 Yunfu East 19:47 19:49 01h 10min
D3634 6 Wuzhou South 20:21 20:23 01h 44min
D3634 7 Pingnan South 20:48 20:50 02h 11min
D3634 8 Guiping 21:03 21:05 02h 26min
D3634 9 Guigang 21:24 21:26 02h 47min
D3634 10 Nanning East 22:07 -- 03h 30min