Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3633 Train Route and Timetable

D3633 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3633 1 Nanning East -- 14:37 0min
D3633 2 Binyang 15:02 15:04 25min
D3633 3 Guigang 15:25 15:27 48min
D3633 4 Guiping 15:46 15:48 01h 09min
D3633 5 Pingnan South 16:02 16:04 01h 25min
D3633 6 Wuzhou South 16:31 16:33 01h 54min
D3633 7 Nanjingkou 16:55 16:57 02h 18min
D3633 8 Zhaoqing East 17:27 17:35 02h 50min
D3633 9 Foshan West 17:56 17:58 03h 19min
D3633 10 Guangzhou South 18:17 -- 03h 40min