Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3632 Train Route and Timetable

D3632 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Nanning East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3632 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:43 0min
D3632 2 Foshan West 20:01 20:03 18min
D3632 3 Zhaoqing East 20:24 20:26 41min
D3632 4 Nanjingkou 20:57 20:59 01h 14min
D3632 5 Wuzhou South 21:21 21:24 01h 38min
D3632 6 Tengxian 21:35 21:37 01h 52min
D3632 7 Pingnan South 21:56 21:58 02h 13min
D3632 8 Guigang 22:27 22:29 02h 44min
D3632 9 Nanning East 23:12 -- 03h 29min