Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3629 Train Route and Timetable

D3629 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3629 1 Nanning East -- 12:33 0min
D3629 2 Binyang 12:58 13:00 25min
D3629 3 Guigang 13:21 13:23 48min
D3629 4 Guiping 13:42 13:44 01h 09min
D3629 5 Pingnan South 13:58 14:00 01h 25min
D3629 6 Wuzhou South 14:27 14:30 01h 54min
D3629 7 Nanjingkou 14:54 14:56 02h 21min
D3629 8 Zhaoqing East 15:26 15:28 02h 53min
D3629 9 Foshan West 15:49 15:51 03h 16min
D3629 10 Guangzhou South 16:10 -- 03h 37min