Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3627 Train Route and Timetable

D3627 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3627 1 Nanning East -- 11:48 0min
D3627 2 Guiping 12:45 12:47 57min
D3627 3 Pingnan South 13:01 13:07 01h 13min
D3627 4 Tengxian 13:26 13:28 01h 38min
D3627 5 Wuzhou South 13:40 13:46 01h 52min
D3627 6 Nanjingkou 14:08 14:16 02h 20min
D3627 7 Yunfu East 14:30 14:32 02h 42min
D3627 8 Zhaoqing East 14:52 14:54 03h 04min
D3627 9 Foshan West 15:15 15:22 03h 27min
D3627 10 Guangzhou South 15:43 -- 03h 55min