Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D3625 Train Route and Timetable

D3625 is a high speed train running from Nanning East Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D3625 1 Nanning East -- 11:32 0min
D3625 2 Binyang 11:57 11:59 25min
D3625 3 Pingnan South 12:46 12:48 01h 14min
D3625 4 Tengxian 13:07 13:09 01h 35min
D3625 5 Wuzhou South 13:21 13:24 01h 49min
D3625 6 Yunfu East 13:57 13:59 02h 25min
D3625 7 Zhaoqing East 14:19 14:30 02h 47min
D3625 8 Sanshui South 14:43 14:50 03h 11min
D3625 9 Guangzhou South 15:19 -- 03h 47min